Here are the 7 participating banks that are using PayNow – Citibank Singapore Limited, DBS Bank/POSB, HSBC, Maybank, OCBC Bank, Standard Chartered Bank, and United Overseas Bank. The steps are easy to follow

Step 1: Log in to your internet banking platform
Step 2: Register your PayNow account
Step 3: Log in to your bank’s existing internet banking or mobile banking app.
Step 4: At the PayNow transfer screen, enter the recipient’s mobile number or NRIC/FIN, and the amount to be transferred.
Step 5: Verify that the recipient’s name (as registered on PayNow) is correct before confirming the transfer.

Simply click on the bank logo below for further steps-by-steps illustration on how to register for PayNow.